My blog… my blog

Posted: February 13, 2009 in Uncategorized

Happy Moo Year. Though it comes a little late, it better than not greeting at all. I’ve been really busy these days and didnt log on to wordpress for some times. I’m surprised to see the change in format. Luckily, it’s still quite user friendly.

Work is always never ending and tons of things to complain about. That stupid dung from Accounts is getting on my nerves. He does all sort of stupid things. I can’t help being so grumpy these days. You know he must have been thinking that i’m brainless to believe and reveal confidential information on people’s salaries to him. He was like telling me it was the big boss from UK requested for it.

I report to my boss, my boss report to global HR director and he will report to the big boss i was referring to.

And if i dun give him the info, big boss will scold the global HR director, and he will scold my boss and my boss will scold me.

What does he think it is? Food Chain…? What a dumbass!!!

He went ahead to do recruitment with headhunter and being charged on a huge sum of agent fee. What happen in the end? His candidate turned up for work for 2 days and went disappeared the entire week. No phone calls to inform… But again, he refused to get new candidate with the headhunter for replacement and waited for her to come back the next week. He threatened things like he will report to UK that we are hindering his attempt to stabilise finance team.

Sometimes you will just have the temptation to go over to 6th floor ( FYI, the 6th floor of my office building is Blanga embassy) and get those people’s shoes to stuff inside his mouth. He’s such a pain in the ass.

Other than handling this dung, i gotta have my conference with the UK people every week. Sometimes i just gotta miss my lesson for this. SOOooo… classmates and project mates, i didnt mean to skip school at times.

Anyway, I just went to Bangkok… I will upload those pics soon though all of them are already in facebook.

My next destination will be indonesia for this weekend and next week will be KL.

BUSY!!!!

Leave a comment