Posted: May 9, 2008 in My thoughts, Whinnings and complaints

My mind is floating away. OMG… everyone is finishing or rather has already finished their exam except me and those uniSIM-ers who are still struggling with revision.

I’m not exactly struggling for revision. I jus couldnt be bothered… Not into studying mood. I know it’s really a serious problem but of course, out of no choices, i still have to flip my books to ensure that i still able to answer some questions in the exam.

I’m jus aiming for a pass for all papers. Who cares about all distinction or all the A and B? Utimately, it’s the paper that give u the cert that counts the most. Does your HR even request for your transcript upon applying for jobs?

No, right?

I’m not taking any Honours or Scholarship. I jus wan my Bsc Business. That’s it!

Anyway, I’m getting more used to my current workplace especially my Manager. She can be really entertaining at times. She is always full of expressions…

Through my experience, HR usually is very scare of the aduitors to ask this and that, digging out the past one year records. And guess what, this cute manager of mine has made the auditor very scare of her by her own funny way. U gotta see it with your own eyes… Then you will know how funny she is.

Ok… Time to work…

Leave a comment