Archive for April 22, 2008

Wave good bye

Posted: April 22, 2008 in Moments to remember

There’s always time for happiness and time to part. I have been in royal plaza for almost 1.5 years. The time when I first step into the hotel,  it was having a major renovation. The hotel was closed for 3 months to surprise the public with a brand new look. I went through the soft opening to the grand opening and the several celebrations and events that were held in the past 1.5 years.

Experiencing my ex boss, Ms Koh, moving for a better opportunity, knowing many frenz and most importantly, annie who is always there to lend a listening ear.

Also within this period of time, i feel that i have grown from a teen to an adult. Getting to be more mature… Perhaps it’s the environment that mould me into who i am and what i am today. I do learn a lot during my stay but sometimes things just get stagnant, that shows the red alert – time to move on.

Anyway, appreciate those who have been nice n cooperative with me. I guess i will miss you guys.

With the Purchasing department,

With the front office,

With the culinary department,

My executive sous chef

My Asian Sous Chef

My favourite executive chef

And with the food & beverage department,

Not forgetting Jill,

My HR team

And most importantly, Annie!!!