Laziness emerges

Posted: August 9, 2007 in Whinnings and complaints

School started!!!

Sherin and J have finally declared themselves to be UniSIM-ers. We met up for dinner. Meeting time was at 6.30pm. By the time Samuel reached my hotel, it was about 6.20pm and the entire journey we met traffic jam.

We were really late.

And subsequent lessons, i nv fail to be late. And last friday was my very 1st lesson for finance. My boss told me to go for running practice for the GM race and because of that I was late for class for almost 45 mins. Of coz that include going to the wrong venue, all thanks to my best buddy in SIM, Samuel. He sms me to tell me the venue is at 3.01. I went over there n tried to open the door. Argh!!!  It’s locked. I tried a couple of times and even called Samuel. Finally, he sms me… it’s at 3.10.

-_-”

The next running session, I’m injured… Crippled. They have emphazised too much on arms stretching, doing push-ups whereby our main thing is to run.  I thought it was okie and i didnt go ahead n do more of my legs stretching like i always do.

There it goes… I started to feel pain when Subhan kept shouting ” Rach, lift up ur legs higher n faster…” It was like something pulling ur leg. Argh…. damn pain… I was limping all the way back home.

Suddenly, i jus dread going for trainings, school and even work. I keep thinking about going for holidays. Everyone knows that Rach loves to go for hols. At least a short trip for every few mths… a long trip will be nice if my Vitamin M allows me to do so.

I’m feeling lazy now.

Blog again

Leave a comment