Federbear

Posted: May 26, 2007 in Uncategorized

I’m getting a bit excited when Charles msn me few days ago. His friend is leaving Canada on Friday and arriving Singapore on Sunday. His friend is going to post me the Federbear. I tried looking for it in Singapore and even tot of shipping over from US which cost up almost SGD 100.

Luckily, Charles told me that he is over in Canada now for pilot training and he is really nice enough to go over to the town to get that little beanies for me. It really takes a lot of effort to get this little bear. That time, i heard from Elvin that his fren got a federbear from Plaza Sing. I even rush down one of the day during my lunch break to look for that bear….. but they no longer have it. The shop assistant helped me to call down to the TY bear to ask for my federbear and was told that they are not shipping to Singapore anymore.

Anyway… all thanks to Charles…. that my Federbear is coming. Show u guys once i receive it =)

collage5.jpg

Leave a comment