Archive for May 9, 2007

Where should i go?

Posted: May 9, 2007 in Uncategorized

My urge for holidays is here again. I’ve been kinda planning hard for my upcoming trip. It was decided last year that my family will go china or korea in this year. Guess what… my brother is starting his new job and dad is busy, not interested in the places that i wanna go.

Reason Being: Shopping area

I wanna go Shanghai or Guangzhou. Dad doesn’t want. Well, didnt he say that his gd fren is over in Zhu hai? He can jus simply pop by from Guangzhou to visit him. He show no interests at all.

Argh!

I was disappointed and a little frustrated. Nice mummy loves her daughter so much that she offers to go with her. Sounds good ah! Of coz if i have a chance, i prefer to go with friends. If go with mummy, i hope the entire family can join in. BUT, it’s always the case that you dun get to have the best of both world.

Shall see how it goes about 1st. However, WHERE to go? I’m really on budget trip. Guangzhou is cheaper but shanghai seems nice as well.

 Anyway, here’s some pics with Elvin and Sherin that day

image111.jpg

image112.jpg

image113.jpg

 image116.jpg

image117.jpg