Archive for August 23, 2006

My assignments are due soon!!!

Posted: August 23, 2006 in Uncategorized

I’m blogging in random… my title dun suit my content of this post… So jus bear with it. I’m posting what ever that comes to my mind. Could simply leave the title out… but i think it looks nicer with a title for every post…. Nvm… i dunno what am i uttering …

Well, back to the topic of assignment… I can’t imagine there are so many things to read about for my 2 assignment which is due very very soon. I have yet to touch on a single question. I’m gonna be in some deep trouble this time… have to rush them out.

I’m not sure if i know how to do them. It would be better if there is someone to discuss about it. At least for the time being, no one to do so with me.

I tried to make an effort to study on last sunday. I headed down to KAP Mac to study…. AND…… it was full… crowded with pple to study there. Since when KAP has become such a hot spot??? Though during my school day, KAP was packed with students but not to the extent of being full house… not a single place to sit. Fine… headed down to Beauty world instead… was packed with students there too. At least, it’s not like KAP.

Nevertheless, there’s a series of events that took place that bring my smile back. The Problem no longer a problem and i wanna have a big shout out to my buddy, Sherin. A big huggies and *MuackZ* She’s there for me when i’m troubled this time. I totally appreciated that effort made. It’s be so long where she stands by my side for problems and certainly, it feels great to have someone ard. Hope that i dun sound like some lesbians… hahaha…