Archive for June 23, 2006

i’ve got a bad sore throat

Posted: June 23, 2006 in Uncategorized

Haha… was looking forward to my brother coming back from taiwan last night. Ok, i’m keen in the things he bought too. But we are quite close. Believe or not. He bought back a jacket, a top, a voodoo doll and lots of taiwan goodies for me.

And what i suffer from today:

Sore throat

Recalling on the goodies that i ate yesterday night.
1) The Jelly
2) Mua Chee
3) Fried Ikan Billis
4) Pineapple tarts

The culprit is the Fried Ikan Billis. I’m feeling so sick with my sore throat. Perhaps fever might jus come in on the way Or maybe the flu bug is joining the crowd too coz i started to feel a little cold and having blocked nose.

Hope for a speedy recovery. I still gotta go down to Lavender to change my passport photo tmr, followed by either facial at Chinatown or go n re-touch up my hair colour at Tanjong Pagar.